You are currently viewing Best Freelancing Platforms, Online Jobs, Freelancer in the Philippines

Best Freelancing Platforms, Online Jobs, Freelancer in the Philippines

Make Money from Freelancing. Philippines’ Best Freelancing Platforms

A freelancer is a person who works as an independent contractor and gets paid on a project-by-project or task-by-task basis, typically for short-term projects. A freelancer is not an employee of a company and is therefore free to work on multiple projects simultaneously for different people or businesses unless they have a written contract committing them to do so until a specific project is finished.

Various Freelancers
An independent journalist who covers stories of their own choosing and then sells their work to the highest bidder is an example of a freelancer. Another illustration is a web designer or an app developer who only works on a project for a client once before moving on to another.

Additionally, freelancers frequently work in the following settings:

  • Graphic design & illustration
  • Marketing, media, & PR
  • Financial support (e.g. tax preparation)
  • Writing, editing, & proofreading
  • Photography & Videography
  • Data entry
  • Software programming & beta testing
  • Website design
  • Sales
  • Gig work, such as driving for rideshare platforms, food delivery, manual tasks, and care work, are a type of freelancing defined by being organized via online platforms and mobile apps.

ONLINE JOBS FREELANCING PLATFORMS

Fiverr, Freelance Service Marketplace

Short Summary: A global internet marketplace for independent contractors is called Fiverr. The platform Fiverr links freelancers with individuals or companies looking to hire. Getting a professionally designed business card to help with HTML, JavaScript, CSS, and jQuery are just a few of the many services offered on Fiverr.

More information: Read the full Fiverr Review

Join Fiverr Affiliate Program


Onlinejobs PH – The Job Board for Virtual Workers in the Philippines.

Zeerk – Zeerk is a website that claims you can earn good money by offering freelance services. So, if you are looking for a side hustle or just a way to earn extra money, then you might be considering this site.

PeoplePerHour – a UK-based company whose function is as an online platform giving businesses access to freelance workers.

Guru – freelance marketplace. It allows companies to find freelance workers for commissioned work.


Truelancer – a Global Freelance Marketplace, Network of 600,000+ Freelance Professionals. Businesses can HIRE Freelancers/Contractors anytime to Scale their Business and get the work done quickly.

Freeeup – gives business owners fast access to a hand-picked network of top freelancers in eCommerce, digital marketing, web development, and much more who have already been vetted for skill, attitude, and communication.

Freelancer – an Australian freelance marketplace website, which allows potential employers to post jobs that freelancers can then bid to complete. Founded in 2009, its headquarters is located in Sydney, Australia, though it also has offices in Vancouver, London, Buenos Aires, Manila, and Jakarta.

Golance – Employers and freelancers from all over the world can connect through the online workforce platform GoLance. GoLance has been operating since 2015 and is based in Delaware, US. Their goal is to “improve the quality of life for all online workers by providing a flexible, equitable, effective, and transparent virtual workplace.”

MyOutdesk – a leading Virtual Assistant company trusted by entrepreneurs and business owners to help them with their outsourcing needs.

199jobs – An online Filipino marketplace for simple digital services or “jobs” where you can buy or sell simple services quickly, easily, and affordably. They connect buyers and sellers and make it easy for them to work together.

Outsourcely – Offers to potential employers the search resumes, posting jobs, filtering candidates, and communicating with prospective employees through our optimized and efficient platform resulting in the most effective hires possible.

Hubstaff – a time-tracking software that allows you to monitor employee activities during work hours. Hubstaff allows your employees to track time through its desktop app. Employees can choose when they want to record their time.

Upwork – a marketplace for independent freelancers in writing, graphic design, and web development. The website help in finding projects, client communication, and payment for specialists. You can gain useful experience if you’re a new freelancer or working in a new industry without constantly needing to sell to potential clients.

Finding Your Own Job Video

DESIGN PLATFORMS

99 Designs – the global creative platform that makes it easy for clients and freelance designers to work together online. Established in 2008, their freelance community has brought more than one million creative projects to life for thousands of genius entrepreneurs, savvy small business owners, and brands with big ideas.

Toptal – enables freelance software engineers, designers, finance experts, product managers, and project managers worldwide to grow and thrive in their freelancing careers. It is one of the fastest-growing entirely remote freelance networks.
Envato – https://envato.com/careers/

TRANSCRIPTION PLATFORMS:
GoTranscript – https://gotranscript.com/transcriptio…
Transcribe Me – http://transcribeme.com/
Scribie – https://scribie.com/
Verbit – https://www.verbit.ai/
Rev – https://www.rev.com
Speechpad – https://www.speechpad.com/worker
Appen – https://appenonline.appen.com.au/login
Civimom – http://www.civimom.com/
Way With Words – https://waywithwordsjobs.com/
Accutran Global – http://www.accutranglobal.com/
Crowd Surf Work – http://crowdsurfwork.com
Verbalink – https://verbalink.com/jobs
Casting Words – https://workshop.castingwords.com/wor…

WEBSITE/URL TESTING & REVIEW PLATFORMS:
Analysia – http://www.analysia.com/
Enroll App – http://www.enrollapp.com
Start Uplift – http://startuplift.com/get-paid-to-pr…
Testing Time – https://www.testingtime.com/en/become…
Try My UI – https://www.trymyui.com/worker/signup
User Feel – https://www.userfeel.com
Userlytics – https://www.userlytics.com
User Test – https://usertest.io/Tester/Signup
User Testing – https://www.usertesting.com
Utest – https://www.utest.com
What Users Do – https://app.whatusersdo.com/login

ANNOTATION/TASKING/TAGGING:
Remote Tasks – https://remotasks.com/r/5CVBKI56
Humanatic – https://www.humanatic.com
Microwork – https://microwork.io

VOICE NARRATION PLATFORM:
Voice Bunny – https://voicebunny.com
Voices – https://www.voices.com

PROJECT RESEARCH:
Ask Wonder – https://askwonder.com/join

DATA ENTRY (NOT CAPTCHA TYPING):
Capital Typing – http://www.capitaltyping.com/employment/
Pico Workers – https://picoworkers.com/
Mturk – https://www.mturk.com/mturk/

VA Companies/ Agencies accepting applicants with or without Virtual Assistant experience (work-from-home jobs):

Cyberbacker: https://cyberbacker.ph/careers/
Rocket Station: https://rocketstationcareers.com/care
Sphere Rocket: VA@rocketsphere.com or https://www.facebook.com/sphererocketva/
Zoomployee: https://zoomployee.breezy.hr/p/d7c44a…
Virtudesk: https://careers.myvirtudesk.ph/applic…
Pineapple Staffing: https://pineapplestaffing.com/apply/
Fasttrack FBA: https://fasttrackfba.com/work-for-us/…
Virtualhub: https://virtualhub.ph/
Atexto :https://workhub.atexto.com/v2/app/a/l…
Coconut VA: https://www.coconutva.com/apply
RevaGlobal.ph: https://revaglobal.ph/join-us/
TheResultsGuy.com.au: https://theresultsguy.com.au/…/virt…
VPMSolutions.com: https://app.vpmsolutions.com/register…
Outsource Access: https://outsourceaccess.com/careers-oa/
Phyllis Song: https://www.phyllissong.com/connect
Athena: https://jobs.athenago.com/
MyOutDesk: https://www.myoutdesk.ph/
Outsource Plug: https://www.outsourceplug.com/jobs/
Cloudstaff: https://www.cloudstaff.com/careers/
HomeService VA https://homeserviceva.com/

Leave a Reply

twenty − eight =